Kontakt

SPESA Speditionsgesellschaft mbH
Schuckertstraße 18
48153 Münster

Telefon: +49 (0)251 97134-0
Telefax: +49 (0)251 97134-50
Email: info@spesa-spedition.de

Disposition

Sascha Gründel 0251-9713424 sascha.gruendel@spesa-spedition.de
Thorsten Vogelsang 0251-9713412 thorsten.vogelsang@spesa-spedition.de
Agnes Wochnik 0251-9713415 agnes.wochnik@spesa-spedition.de


Abrechnung

Stephanie Mersmann 0251-9713423 stephanie.mersmann@spesa-spedition.de


Palettenabteilung

Stephanie Rier 0251-9713414 stephanie.rier@spesa-spedition.de


Fuhrparkbetreuung

Jens Hartmann 0251-9713413 jens.hartmann@spesa-spedition.de
Nele Laurenz 0251-9713416 nele.laurenz@spesa-spedition.de


Standortleitung Berbersdorf

Enrico Frank 0152-07119515 Enrico_Frank@t-online.de


Standortleitung Edermünde

Klaus Hennig 0152-22836274


Buchhaltung

Meike Schippers 0251-9713427 meike.schippers@spesa-spedition.de


Personalabteilung

Anne Sander 0251-9713425 anne.sander@spesa-spedition.de


Geschäftsführung

Jürgen Sander 0251-9713456 juergen.sander@spesa-spedition.de
Jörg Sander 0251-9713417 joerg.sander@spesa-spedition.de

Anfahrt